Process Of A New Decline

Gorod’s new strike already out!

1st of June was the final time for releasing another astonishing and very technical album from GOROD (France) “Process Of A New Decline”. Lots of breaking rhytms and arpeggio playing. Amazingly technical, killer album!

Title: Process Of A New Decline
Label: Willowtip / Listenable Records

1. Disavow Your God
2. Programmers of Decline
3. Diverted Logic
4. Rebirth of Senses
5. The Path
6. Splinters of Life
7. Guilty of Dispersal
8. Gilded Cage
9. A Common Hope
10. Watershed
11. Almighty’s Murderer

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply