Side Effects Expected Cover

First longplay from Centaurus-A

This is a debut album from a rising German star – Centaurus-A. Alot of modern technical death metal riffs. Many devastating blasts and very intense, crushing sound makes this release more than amusing! Double vocals, sudden stops and magnificent drumming will kill You. Electronic samples adds interesting atmosphere here and there…

Title: Side Effects Expected
Label: Listenable Records

1. The Praying Mantis
2. Narcotic
3. Drop Off
4. Morning Tremble
5. The Ease
6. Incident/Accident
7. Arson
8. Dripping Red Canvas
9. Selfmade Cage
10. Resistance Ain’t Futile

Related Posts:

  • No Related Post